Stories and Songs by Granny

20150809_143526 From digital sketch to acrylic on paper. (Apologies for the poor image quality, my computer crashed, and it was all I could do to take a picture of the screen with my phone – I know, right? – before it went black.)

20150826_142742Commissioned by Liz as a Christmas present for her mum.  I’ve tried to imitate the style of vintage children’s books covers. You, too, could commission me. Just drop me a line!

One thought on “Stories and Songs by Granny

Leave a Reply

