Rome (Part Three)

And now for the thrilling conclusion.

Where I went to a session on all sorts of sexy topics (and it was excellent), and then had a wander around Rome in search of a bookshop, and once again failed to see anything pre-400.

I’m utterly useless at travelling on my own. (I mean. The travelling part I’m fine with. The not being a ball of anxiety? Not so much.)

trac1903

… Here’s a picture. This is a real thing that happened, and not just some fabrication. In case you had doubts.

20160319_141112

Leave a Reply

